Vi gjør det enklere. Bedre! Kontakt oss


Våre ansatte

Ian Vigsnes

Daglig leder
ian@promotek.no

Svein Kåre Hagen

Kreativ leder
hagen@promotek.no

Knut Reinhardtsen

IT-konsulent
knut@promotek.no

Olav Andreas Lindekleiv

Programvareutvikler
olav@promotek.no

Bjørn Kristian Johansen

IT-konsulent
bjorn@promotek.no

Thomas Lindekleiv

IT-konsulent
thomas@promotek.no

Stian Aase Bergum

IT-konsulent
stian@promotek.no